top of page

Almost There: Website Update 1


(Art Credit from post design above is to students of CDSHS, the poster was created for an art night, so the images are of the students work.)

Just finished uploading the last 'integral' piece of media. I plan on slowly adding more images and videos eventually as I develop this site.


So what is this site exactlly? Technically it's a digital portfolio, where I can gather my art and films so it's all in one easy to access place. I'm planning on opening an Etsy/society 6 store so that prints, shirts, mugs, I don't know underwear, are available. I am also open for commisions.

I'll do anything; album art, book covers, social media icons and covers, logos, pamphlets, programs and the like. What I can't do: Web design coding, I can design the look if you want but I am useless at coding.


My artistic style ranges from my more smooth digital art, to my more illustratory style. I can also do watercolours, ink, painting (oil, acrylic etc.), conceptual sketches, portraits, cards, cartoon. Any of your illustratory/artistic needs. Need a unique card to give somone? Maybe you want a portrait done? Contact me, my contacts are in the 'About Me' section.

I am planning to add an Etsy/Society six store to my little network, so keep your eyes on this space. For now we may be able to organise a commision through this website or my Deviant Art (which is woefully under-populated and outdated): http://obsidian-bees.deviantart.com/ COMING SOON: - Etsy/Society 6 store

- My traditional media pieces

- More of my films

- More info in the "About Me" section

- More art


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page